Northside Fredericton


Fredericton North (French: Fredericton-Nord) is a provincial electoral district for the Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick, Canada from 1973 to 2006, and was contested again in the 2014 New Brunswick general election. It was split between the ridings of Fredericton-Nashwaaksis and Fredericton-Fort Nashwaak from 2006 until 2014.

From 1974 to 2003, the riding consisted of the whole of the northside of the city of Fredericton. From 2014, it contained only a subset of that former territory, namely the former towns of Devon and Nashwaaksis (excluding parts north of the Ring Road).

Sarnia Skyline
Map with List Fullscreen

Draw a shape around the region you would like to live in

Real Estate Listings

Please wait while we are fetching properties...